Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Deutsch (German)

Etrusco

This small house stands alone at a distance from the main house, surrounded by approx.1000 sqm of garden with shady trees & is therefore an ideal retreat for 2-4 people looking for peace, relaxation + a special atmosphere.

The round building with historical roots

This historic building is a circular structure with 1.50 m thick walls. The origin of this former brick kiln can be traced back to the Etruscans, i.e. about 2500 years ago. The fornace was rebuilt & used in the Middle Ages, then abandoned, but used again in the years 1870-1939 until the clay deposit was exhausted. After that it fell into oblivion again until 2004, when we brought this ruin back to life and transformed it into a charming, picturesque, approx.45 sqm cottage.

Layout: From a French door you enter the small living area, from there access to the bathroom & the open kitchenette, via a staircase you go upstairs to a gallery, here is the double bed. In the annex is a separate room for 2 persons.

Do you have your children with you?

Next to the etrusco is a small log cabin with separate entrance with 2 single beds.

Loading...
Etrusco2018-06-14T11:55:15+00:00

Etrusco

Dieses kleine Haus steht allein mit Distanz zum Haupthaus, umgeben von ca.1000 qm Garten mit schattigen Bäumen & ist deshalb ein ideales Refugium für 2-4 Personen, welche Ruhe, Erholung + eine besondere Atmosphäre suchen.

Der Rundbau mit historischen Wurzeln

Dieses historische Gemäuer ist ein Rundbau mi 1,50 m dicken Mauern. Die Entstehung dieses ehemaligen Ziegelbrennofens ist auf die Etrusker zurückzuführen, also vor ca. 2500 Jahren. Der Fornace (=Hochofen) wurde im Mittelalter wieder aufgebaut & genutzt, dann aufgegeben, in den Jahren 1870-1939 wieder verwendet, bis das Tonvorkommen erschöpft war. Danach geriet er erneut in Vergessenheit, bis wir 2004 diese Ruine wieder zum Leben erweckt haben und zu einem bezaubernden, pittoresken, ca.45 qm großem Häuschen umgewandelt haben.

Aufteilung: Von einer Fenstertür aus begeht man den kl. Wohnbereich, von dort Zugang in das Bad & die offene Küchenzeile, über eine Treppe geht man nach oben auf eine Galerie, hier befindet sich das Doppelbett. Im Anbau ein sep. Zimmer für 2 Pers.

Haben Sie Ihre Kinder dabei?

Neben dem etrusco steht ein kleines Blockholzhaus mit separatem Eingang mit 2 Einzelbetten.